All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Our Team

Elitsa Barakova
Elitsa BarakovaExecutive Directorelitsa@bcause.bg
Yana Rupeva
Yana RupevaDonor Programmes Directoryana@bcause.bg
Lyudmila Atanassova
Lyudmila AtanassovaNPO Programmes Directorlucy@bcause.bg
Pavel Panayotov
Pavel PanayotovEntrepreneurship Programmes Director, Rinker Center for Entrepreneurship and Trainingpavel@bcause.bg
Penka Tsvetkova
Penka TsvetkovaBusiness Development and International Relations Directorpenka@bcause.bg
Ana Milanova - Lindsey
Ana Milanova - LindseyDonor Programmes Coordinatorana@bcause.bg
Iva Petrova
Iva PetrovaDonor Programmes Coordinatoriva@bcause.bg
Vesselina Iordanova
Vesselina IordanovaDonor Programmes Coordinatorveselina@bcause.bg
Maya Kosseva
Maya KossevaProgramme Coordinatormaya@bcause.bg
Dessislava Hurmuzova
Dessislava HurmuzovaTreatment of Children Fund and DMS Individual Campaigns Coordinatordesi@bcause.bg
Angel Atanassov
Angel AtanassovIT and Database Maintenance